again..long time no blog

Okay, so, I admit, it’s been a while. Every day when time comes around I promise myself I’ll do better at blogging. (hahah iyo la tu) actually m not that bz but I always forget that I have BLOG!!hihi nahhh its okay lets recap again

Last weekend on Saturday I missed jazzercise class sbb we have unplanned weken getaways to PD bring abg Saif swimming (jauh betoi nak swimming maklum la apartment kami xda pool) Hmmm..so far ok la dpt release stress & bonding time with family tp still rasa kurang coz adik Sufi was not around. In shaa Allah he will be back for good this coming Ramadhan …haaa really cant hardly wait!! 🙂 Like seriously mamak miss adik Sufi so much!!

Oopsiee..actually m at the office saja curi2 masa nak blogging afraid kantoi plak, okat bloggers got to go & catch y’all soon with my never ending story the same ol same ol 😉

 

IMG_20130415_233849

 

Leave a comment